Chart - Aracaria Guides "Vedic Astrology, The Seven Chakras"

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2 in stock

Afterpay, AMEX, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Mastercard, Paypal, ShopPay and Visa available.

FREE regular shipping Australia-wide on orders $100+ (otherwise $10 flat fee)

FREE click and collect within 4hrs

FAST processing - all orders processed within 24hrs! Express post also available!

Vedic Astrology, The Seven Chakras, Astrology Made Easy Guide
By Aracaria Guides

A concise and informative overview of three fascinating subjects, presented in one eight page fold out chart with many colourful illustrations. 'The Seven Chakras' section covers the location of Chakras, body links, the Rainbow Theory, detailed explanation of the seven chakras, mantra, principle, element, harmony and spin direction. 'Astrology Made Easy' - An explanation of the Twelve Zodiac Signs, principal qualities, positive and negative interpretation and compatibility with the other signs. 'Vedic Astrology' explains the Nava-Grahas and the Nine Planets, the 27 Lunar Mansions, the Three Langa Birth Chart, Planet Ruling Days, and the basic meaning of the 12 houses. Features: 8 x A4 pages, full colour on sturdy card, protection coated both sides.

All Aracaria Guides are:

  • Fold out guides with 7 pages worth of information
  • Coloured
  • Laminated
  • Australian supplier
  • A4 Size - 19.5cm (w) x 27.5cm (h)


    Although we make every effort to photograph items accurately and describe our products in detail, we cannot guarantee that every screen will accurately depict the actual colour of the item so very slight variations may occur.