GET 15% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER WITH THE PROMO CODE “ETERNALSPIRIT” FREE SHIPPING $100+

Book - Four Agreements, The

Book - Four Agreements, The

Regular price
$19.95
Sale price
$19.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Four Agreements:  A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom
By Don Miguel Ruiz

In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love. - A New York Times bestseller for over a decade.
- Over 8.5 million copies sold in the U.S.
- Translated into 46 languages worldwide.

"This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter." -- Oprah Winfrey

"Don Miguel Ruiz's book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom." -- Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

"An inspiring book with many great lessons." -- Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic

"In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world." -- Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior


PRODUCT DIMENSIONS
12.8cm (w) x 18.2cm (h) x 1.5cm (d)

ISBN
9781878424310

138 pages