Book - Four Agreements, The

$19.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 in stock
NOTIFY ME WHEN ITEM IS RESTOCKED

Afterpay, AMEX, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Mastercard, Paypal, ShopPay and Visa available.

FREE regular shipping Australia-wide on orders $100+ (otherwise $10 flat fee)

FREE click and collect within 4hrs

FAST processing - all orders processed within 24hrs! Express post also available!

PRODUCT INFORMATION

TITLE The Four Agreements:  A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom
AUTHOR Don Miguel Ruiz
DIMENSIONS (APPROX.)
12.8cm (w) x 18.2cm (h) x 1.5cm (d)
ISBN 9781878424310
PAGES 138


In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love. - A New York Times bestseller for over a decade.

- Over 8.5 million copies sold in the U.S.
- Translated into 46 languages worldwide.

"This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter." -- Oprah Winfrey

"Don Miguel Ruiz's book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom." -- Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

"An inspiring book with many great lessons." -- Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic

"In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world." -- Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior